Facebook Answerman Episode 6: Facebook is Deciding What You See!

0

Hey Insiders!

In this week’s episode I rant about how Facebook is deciding what I see on my newsfeed. Lots of people are talking about this lately (Mari Smith, Robert Scoble, heck even George Takei!). I’m not a fan of it at all, so listen to find out what I think about it below. (warning.. I spit out a few %&^# words during the show…oops)

You can listen to the show below from Spreaker or via iTunes or Stitcher. Whatever floats your boat.

Also remember to submit your questions or give a response to this podcast by going to http://www.AskScott.TV . Or comment below! Or do both!!! Enjoy!

Link to Inside Facebook article mentioned.

View the original article here

One Comment to “Facebook Answerman Episode 6: Facebook is Deciding What You See!”

  1. Thank you for another informative website. The place else may
    just I get that type of information written in such a perfect means?
    I have a challenge that I’m just now operating on, and I’ve been
    at the look out for such information.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 10,798 other followers

